Goverment of Kerala

Revenue Department

Village Office

Official Web Portal

Thiruvangad village office

Located in the heart of Thalassery, one of the ancient and historically important cities of North Kerala, Thiruvangad Village is one of the three villages in the Thalassery Municipality which has been functioning since 1985 in its own building on the government land just north of the Thalassery New Bus Stand. Thiruvangad village consists of 7 desoms. Thiruvangad, Kavumbhagam, Vayalalam, Chalil, Thalai, Punnol and Vayalalam. It was earlier known as Thiruvankadu and later as Lopichu Thiruvangad.

Village Land Information.