Goverment of Kerala

Revenue Department

Village Office

Official Web Portal

Naduvannur village office

Naduvannur village consists of 6 desoms , viz : - 1.Ayanikkad 2.Elankamal 3.Karuvannur 4.Kavil 5.Naduvannur 6.Mannankavu. The name Naduvannur denotes that it was the centre of the territory of Kurumbranad. Nadu means centre and ur(oor) means place.

Village Land Information.