Goverment of Kerala

Revenue Department

Village Office

Official Web Portal

Peroorkada village office

Peroorkada Village Office is functioning at the office situated near Vattiyooukavu Polytechnic College. Peroorkada village is one of the ancient villages in erstwhile Travancore and its previous name is Randamada village. Peroorkada village was functioned in an old tiled building which is more than 70 years old. Now the village office is functioning in a new building which was inaugurated on 17th February 2021 by Honorable Chief Minister of Kerala Sri.Pinarayi Vijayan. Area of the village is 1229.14 hectares. In this village resurvey is implemented on 2006. The village shares its border with Kudappanakunnu, Kowdiar, Vattiyoorkavu, Sasthamangalam villages and taluk boundary of Nedumangad and Kattakada taluks. There are eight Corporation wards in this village jurisdiction namely Peroorkada, Nettayam, Kachani, Thuruthummoola, Vazhottukonam, Vattiyoorkavu, Kanjirampara and Kowdiar. The village office comes under Nettayam ward and under Vattiyoorkavu Legislative Assembly.

Village Land Information.