Goverment of Kerala

Revenue Department

Village Office

Official Web Portal

Kandamkunnu village office

The area of Kandamkunnu village under Thalassery taluk in Kannur district is 16.93 The village has 6 desoms namely Neerveli, Meruvampai, Kandankunnu, Kaitheri, Mambaram and Ayithara. The existing building, located at a distance of about 3 km from Kuthuparamba on Nedumpoil Road, was completed in 1996.

Village Land Information.